Say hello to Doreen J Lopes-Smith!

Doreen Lopes-Smith, second from the right, front row, with her fellow 2011 honorees.  From L to R, front: Jennifer Fries, Executive Director; Elaine Schear, Mack Davis honoree; Doreen Lopes-Smith; Susan Milmoe, Mack Davis honoree.  From L to R, back row: Superintendent of Schools Jeffrey Young; Ellen Smith, Mack Davis honoree; Fletcher-Maynard Academy Principal Robin Harris, Kenny Neal awardee; Donald Board, Mack Davis honoree; Mayor

Read More »